Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Kontakt

KEM Krappmann Elektro-Montage GmbH
Im Vorwerk 4 | 36456 Barchfeld-Immelborn | T 03 69 61.69 05-0 | F 03 69 61.69 05-20 | kontakt@kem-elektro.de





Ansprechpartner

Bernd Krappmann Geschäftsführer T 03 69 61.69 05-0 bernd.krappmann@kem-elektro.de
Jörg Geissler Geschäftsführer T 03 69 61.69 05-14 joerg.geissler@kem-elektro.de
Enrico Reuchsel Geschäftsführer T 03 69 61.69 05-27 enrico.reuchsel@kem-elektro.de
Verena Kanngießer Finanz- u. Personalwesen T 03 69 61.69 05-21 verena.kanngiesser@kem-elektro.de





Ansprechpartner Service und Technik

Ingrid Beyer Projektingenieurin T 03 69 61.69 05-22 ingrid.beyer@kem-elektro.de
Mario Wenzel Vertrieb Industrie T 03 69 61.69 05-26 mario.wenzel@kem-elektro.de
Michael Fischer Vertrieb | Antennenanlagen T 03 69 61.69 05-23 michael.fischer@kem-elektro.de
Bernd Scharfenberg Vertrieb | Anlagenbau T 03 69 61.69 05-15 bernd.scharfenberg@kem-elektro.de